Sponsored By:   Brothers Family Restaurant
My my My my

TOC Results

Aztecs - 11 vs Tigers - 3

Trojans - 6 vs. Toreros - 3

Mustangs beat the Bulldogs

Trojans - 10 vs. Anteaters - 0

Bulldogs - 7 vs Toreros - 6

Mustangs - 9 vs Aztecs - 6

Anteaters - 7 vs Tigers - 5

Toreros - 15 vs Aztecs - 4 (eliminated)

Bulldogs - 13 vs Tigers - 3 (eliminated)

Anteaters - 7 vs Toreros - 4 (eliminated)

Trojans - 8 vs Mustangs - 9

Anteaters - 4 vs Bulldogs - 3 (eliminated)

Trojans - 7 vs Anteaters - 5 (eliminated)


Championship Game - Sunday, June 13th at 2:00 p.m.

Mustangs vs Trojans

Shira Field





Congratulations to


the Patriot League's


2021 Junior All-Star Teams!



Patriot American


Manager:  Pete Famolaro


Jonathan Ackerman


Jesse Butler


Darian Cabrera


Joseph Famolaro


Elliot Gilbert


Henry Gildehaus


Aiden Good


Logan Jones


Kyle MacNeal


Ray Sanchez


Jessiah Urbino


Gage Weichelt


Wyatt Zeiger




Patriot National


Manager: Jeff Kurtz


Joshua Beail


Daniel Behne


Ryan Brown


Matthew Hill


Vincent Jorgensen


Drake Keehl


Ben Kurtz


Max Mineo


Eric Murphy


Gavin Nilsson


Deklan Powell


Brady Quinn


Angel Watkins






Senior League registration

is now closed. 


We have reached capacity for one team. If you would like to be placed on the wait list 

to be placed as openings occur, please email Nancy at zebratales@cox.net.




Patriot Baseball is a chartered Little League for players league age 13 through 16. Players "graduating" from Allied Gardens, San Carlos, Mission Trails, Lake Murray, Rolando and La Mesa National Little Leagues are eligible to play in our league without a waiver. We play two seasons: the Spring Season is from February through June and the Fall Season is from September to November.

We are dedicated to providing a place for kids to learn to play baseball in a fun, safe and encouraging environment while promotion good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect for authority.

The Patriot league is operated entirely by volunteers without financial support from the city of San Diego. If you are interested in contributing your time and effort to benefit the kids and our community please contact patriotleaguebaseball@gmail.com.

Our mailing address is: Patriot League Baseball, 7936 June Lake Dr., SD, 92119.






As of January 1, 2018, the new USA Baseball Bat Standard was implemented. USABat Standard bats must be used in the Little League Major Baseball Division and below. Either USABat Standard bats or BBCOR bats must be used at the Intermediate (50/70) Baseball and Junior League Baseball Divisions. At the Senior League Baseball Division, all bats must be meet the BBCOR standard. For more information on the USABat standard and a complete list of bats approved through the USABat Standard, visit usabat.com.


The following bats have been decertified by USA Baseball and are not approved for play in any Division of Little League Baseball:


USABat Standards - Decertified Bats:


  • 30-inch Easton Ghost X (-10) 2 5/8 (YBBQ8GX10 & LL18GHX)


BBCOR Standards:

  • Reebok Vector-TLS 2 5/8 33 inch
  • Marucci CAT5 2 5/8 33 inch
  • Marucci CAT5 Squared 2 5/8 34 inch
  • Marucci Black 2 5/8 34 inch


Full details on de-certified bats can be found at: https://www.littleleague.org/playing-rules/bat-information/decertified-bats/



Congratulations to the Bruins!

After a hard fought game they are our 2019 Patriot League Champions!


Congratulations to the 2019 Junior All-Stars!

To view the teams, please click here.





2018 California Section 6 All-Star Champions!

CONGRATULATIONS to the Patriot American Junior All-Star team for winning the Section 6 Junior Division All Star Tournament. They beat Rancho Buena Vista (5-3) and Encinitas (5-4) to advance to the championship game where they played Encinitas again for the title. In the end, the Patriots outscored Encinitas 9-8 to claim the title.

Also, KUSI covered the championship game. Click here to view the news clip and game highlights.

From left to right: Aaron Jimenez, Aidan Beck David Blome, Finnigan Sullivan, Jonah Stepner, Dylan Butler, Manager Tyler Hemmings, Coach Rick Jones, Coach Nick McAvene, Lincoln McAvene, Louis Smith, Jacob Morgans, Luis Marquez, Bryce Andersen, Anthony Ciallella, Daniel Torres


D33 All-Star Champions!