Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2023

2023 All Star Teams Announced!!!!

Congratulations to the following players on being named to one of the 2023 All Star Teams! These three teams will be facing Chollas Lake, Mid-City, Sunshine, Tierrasanta and North Park leagues.

Patriot National Team
Bryce Ault, Zack Denman, Michael Flatts, Dylan Gomaidy, Casey Hurley, Caiden Johnson, Alex Kreisler, Cross Lococo, Jordan Mallari, Jonah Martinez, Cade Meka, Isaac Murphy, Jackson Potts
Manager: Rick Hurley

Patriot American Team

Nicolas "Nico" Aviles, Jackson Bartolome, Hayden Daugherty, Gavin Eidson, Jayden Marcelino, Emerson Maxilom, Winston Perez, Cruz Reyes, Gabrielle "Gabby" Reyes, Andres Rodriguez, Jaydyn Romero, Wolf Rodriguez, Gavin Shevlin
Manager: Seth Daugherty

Rolando-La Mesa National

Morgan Buchanan, Brooks Corkle, Jacob "Jake" Fee, Stephon Fuentes, James Hopkins, Isaiah Hyche, Luke Maloney, Charles Rivero, Maximilian Vallejo, Russell Walter, Beckon Westrick, Xavier Wilson 
Manager: John Bray

Patriot Jr/Sr League

Shira Field, 7001 Murray Park Dr
San Diego, California 92119
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Patriots League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In